Guest justmyluck4

PLEASE help me ASAP

17 posts in this topic

Hi all! I need to see if anyone here can help me or has any ideas for me. Before anyone says it I am NOT BEGGING FOR MONEY OR A SCAMMER. The papers attached proves this. They are from my worker.

As I told you in my HELLO post I have alot of health problems. I have heart problems, both my knees need to be replaced, FM, C.O.P.D., IBS, Bi-polar, Anixety and several other health problems. I actually just got out of the hospital for my heart and am still very sick. I am going to have a bunch of tests done next week. I have been fighting SSI for over 5 years. I hope to get it soon:)

My husband was forced to apply for SSI about 4 months ago. He was hurt at work and they said he will never work again. He has to have surgery on his back. Of course since he just applied he hasnt got approved yet.

Would anyone here happen to have extra clothes they want to get rid of that might fit my kids? I am also looking for school supplies. School started August 14th and we have not bought the 1st school supply or school clothes.My email and pay pal are both specialanimals@juno.com if you want to contact me.

We are living on my 10 year olds SSI. It is 623.00 a month and our rent is 500.00 a month. What we have left we use towards our other bills but we still have to borrow or ask for help with our other bills. We do get food stamps so that does help. If we dont have $105.00 in the drop box Sunday night then Monday morning they are going to shut off our lights. We have to have $65.00 for our phone bil ASAP.

I have called AND emailed the Salvation Army, Red Cross, Our local Churches, Goodwill and MANY other places. Everyone keeps telling me they dont have any money or they dont service our county. We live in one of the smallest counties in Kentucky. It is VERY small. There is nothing in this county.